We use cookies to enable services and functionality on our site and to improve your website experience. By clicking on Accept, you agree to our use of such technologies for marketing and analytics. See Privacy Policy.

Our Leaders

They say that good leaders are trailblazers, making a path for others to follow. They inspire us to to reach for the stars and achieve greatness.
Throughout our years, it is our leaders who have shown us the way to success. They are our beacons of light in times of darkness, and our chief motivators who ground us every step of the way.

Board of Directors

Tan Sri Acryl Sani Abdullah Sani

Independent Non-Executive Director and Deputy Chairman

Datuk Johar
Datuk Johar Che Mat

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato’ Robert Fisher

Independent Non-Executive Director

Dr Chen
Dr Bob Wei-Ming Chen

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Tun Noor Shahya (1)
Tun Noor Shahya Tun Abdul Razak

Independent Non-Executive Director

Chandra Subramaniam
Chandramohan Subramaniam

Independent Non-Executive Director

Zalina (1)
Zalina Shaher

Independent Non-Executive Director

Muhammad Saifullah Mohd Isa

Executive Director

Mohd Isa Ismail

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director


AO resized
Azhar Othman

Group Chief Operating Officer

Zainal Abidin Jalil

Group Chief Executive DNeX Energy Group

Ammar Ghazali
Ammar Ghazali

Group Chief People Officer

Dr Albert Pang 1 1
Dr. Albert Pang Shu Koon

Chief Executive Officer SilTerra Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Zamani 1
Zamani Abd Ghani

Chief Executive Officer OGPC Sdn Bhd

Wan Ahmad Syatibi 1
Wan Ahmad Syatibi Wan Abd Manan

Chief Executive Officer Dagang Net Technologies Sdn Bhd

Mazlan Tuhiman

Chief Executive Officer
Innovation Associates Consulting Sdn Bhd

Irna Wati Mohd Nor

Group Finance Director

Kutbuddin Asgar Ali

Head Legal/General Counsel & Secretarial

Sharifah Marsita 1
Sharifah Kasim

Head, Group Corporate Communications & Sustainability

Izham Syah 1
Izham Syah Mahrome

Head, Group Internal Audit